Boys and Girls Teams – Season 2018/2019

Boys Under 7’s – School Year 2

Boys Under 8’s – School Year 3

Ospreys

Team Manager:  Stuart Baldwin
Tel:  07799037004
Email:  baldy10@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Dave Moore
Tel:  07909005798
Email:  djjmoore1987@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Michael Weaver
Tel:  07540327351
Email: 

Harriers

Team Manager:  Steve Pugh
Tel:  07584071372
Email:  spugh99@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Jon Whitfield
Tel:  07727442817
Email:  jon.whitfield@gmail.com

Eagles

Team Manager:  Chris Tromans
Tel:  07974831561
Email:  chris_tromans@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Kris Dobson
Tel:  07773692587
Email:  krisdobson1@hotmail.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Colin Torke
Tel:  07715637281
Email:  yorkie173@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Simon Peleszok
Tel:  07827916675
Email:  therealshrew@hotmail.co.uk

Falcons

Team Manager:  Slawomir Fejfer
Tel:  07515713141
Email:  slawekfejfer@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Mike Minton
Tel:  07792692322
Email:  mikeminton@live.co.uk

Boys Under 9’s – School Year 4

Eagles

Team Manager:  Simon Rivara
Tel:  07966624476
Email:  simon.rivara@sky.com

Joint Manager:  Al Martin
Tel:  07773777583
Email:  al.martin@sky.com

Ospreys

Team Manager:  Matthew Treherne
Tel:  07716878464
Email:  matthew.treherne@sky.com

Assistant Manager:  Dan Bones
Tel:  07747041047
Email:  dan@danbones.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Steve Griffiths
Tel:  07837686059
Email:  smg83@talktalk.net

Joint Manager:  Steve Studley
Tel:  07527016135
Email:  79steve@live.co.uk

Falcons

Team Manager:  Dave Webb
Tel:  07983529445
Email:  davidwebb2407@icloud.com

Joint Manager:  Orin Smith
Tel:  07879330028
Email:  opsmithdecorating@outlook.com

Kestrels

Team Manager:  Matt Lowe
Tel:  07540248769
Email:  mattylowe@googlemail.com

Joint Manager:  David Davies
Tel:  07802515924
Email:  bexx85@sky.com

Boys Under 10’s – School Year 5

Hawks

Team Manager:  Dean Easthope
Tel:  07564639780
Email:  deaneasthope@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Tim Varney
Tel:  07500920955
Email:  jennaandtim@icloud.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  Michael Thomas
Tel:  07854503920
Email:  mthomas350@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Kerry Thomas
Tel:  007581220082
Email:  kerryvthomas@gmail.com

Harriers

Team Manager:  John Williams
Tel:  07989796585
Email:  john@highlineelectrical.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Jason Dovaston
Tel:  07762655956
Email:  jason.dovaston@hotmail.co.uk

Kestrels

Team Manager:  Peter Mort
Tel:  077814895663
Email:  pjmort@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Mark Pragg
Tel:  07876478702
Email:  markpragg@googlemail.com

Boys Under 11’s – School Year 6

Eagles

Team Manager:  Tom Reynolds
Tel:  07801534373
Email:  thomasjlb@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  James Jones
Tel:  07882539613
Email:  jambalajono@hotmail.com

Falcons
Team Manager:  Sasha Ramtuhul
Tel:  07803120944
Email:  sramtuhul@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Richard Eaton
Tel:  07896083366
Email:  richardeatonuk@yahoo.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Daniel Taylor
Tel:  07776232454
Email:  danieltaylor1989@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Steve Bowan
Tel:  07975973627
Email:  stevib75@icloud.com

Girls Under 11’s – School Year 6

Hawks

Team Manager:  Dave Peach
Tel:  07817100698
Email:  davepeach29@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Dan Cartwright
Tel:  07540529222
Email:  spudders69@gmail.com

Boys Under 12’s – School Year 7

Hawks

Team Manager:  Darren Brookfield
Tel:  07801255077, 01743360031
Email:  brookfield708@btinternet.com

Assistant Manager:  Darren Evanson
Tel:  07860951341
Email:  hanwood.site@shropshire-homes.com

Girls Under 12’s – School Year 7

Eagles

Team Manager:  Chris French
Tel:  07980756346
Email:  frenchc29@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Brett Taylor
Tel:  07980686044
Email:  

Boys Under 13’s – School Year 8

Hawks

Team Manager:  Stuart Dryden
Tel:  07971343471
Email:  stuartdryden2003@yahoo.com

Assistant Manager:  Tim Dale-Patterson
Tel:  07762637909
Email:  tdpatts1231@gmail.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  James Glynn
Tel:  07814455653
Email:  james.glynn@amecfw.com

Assistant Manager:  Martin Sadler
Tel:  01743343588
Email:  mjsadler34@yahoo.co.uk

Harriers

Team Manager:  Steve Coppack
Tel:  07917157767
Email:  sgcoppack@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Joel Craig
Tel:  07716359046
Email:  

Boys Under 14’s – School Year 9

Hawks

Team Manager:  Allen Vespa
Tel:  
Email: allenvespa82@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Victoria Vespa
Tel:  07918764766
Email:  victoriavespa@gmail.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  Mike Minton
Tel:  07792692322
Email:  mikeminton@live.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Tim Wall
Tel:  07946809304
Email:  nimrod34@sky.com

Girls Under 14’s – School Year 9

Hawks

Team Manager:  Becky Jones
Tel:  07527927200
Email:  becks4580@yahoo.co.uk

Joint Manager:  Dave Jones
Tel:  
Email: 

Boys Under 15’s – School Year 10

Eagles

Team Manager:  Graham Parton
Tel:  07880512618
Email:  doc1508@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Alan Morris
Tel:  01743 353822
Email:  alanmorris304@btinternet.com

Harriers

Team Manager:  Chris Hedley
Tel:  07508146077
Email:  chrishedley@btinternet.com

Assistant Manager:  Andrew Doster
Tel:  07811020241
Email:  

Ospreys

Team Manager:  Simon Hedaux
Tel:  07983427670
Email:  hedaux1@me.com

Assistant Manager:  Rob Almark
Tel:  07903061365
Email:  rob@raallmark.co.uk

Minor League – Under 18’s

Hawks

Team Manager:  Mike Gwilt
Tel:  01743270321
Email:  ginagwilt@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  
Tel:  
Email: