Boys and Girls Teams – Season 2018/2019

Under 7’s – School Year 2

Falcons
Team Manager:  Andrew Perrins
Tel:  07507882325
Email:  ajperrins@yahoo.co.uk

Joint Manager:  Martin Davison
Tel:  07469119239
Email:  martindavison27@hotmail.co.uk

Eagles

Team Manager:  Phil Thomas
Tel:  07538744790
Email:  philthomas200@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Joe McMahon
Tel:  07376706819
Email:  bobby-joe07@hotmail.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Mark Reynolds
Tel:  07783944152
Email:  markareynolds74@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Richard Kesterton
Tel:  07772015578
Email:  richkest@hotmail.co.uk

Under 8’s – School Year 3

Ospreys
Team Manager:  Stuart Baldwin
Tel:  07799037004
Email:  baldy10@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Michael Weaver
Tel:  07540327351
Email:  michael.weaver@hatfields.co.uk

Eagles

Team Manager:  Steve Wright
Tel:  07904959262
Email:  steve.wright@rexel.co.uk

Joint Manager:  Ricky Jones
Tel:  07971429197
Email:  rickbek50@yahoo.com

Hawks

Team Manager:  Gordon Watkins
Tel:  07969328906
Email:  watkinsg1985@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Joshua Amey
Tel:  07901249158
Email:  josh_amey@hotmail.com

Under 9’s – School Year 4

Harriers

Team Manager:  Steve Pugh
Tel:  07584071372
Email:  spugh99@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Jon Whitfield
Tel:  07727442817
Email:  jon.whitfield@gmail.com

Eagles

Team Manager:  Chris Tromans
Tel:  07974831561
Email:  chris_tromans@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Kris Dobson
Tel:  07773692587
Email:  krisdobson1@hotmail.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Colin Yorke
Tel:  07715637281
Email:  yorkie173@hotmail.com

Joint Manager:  Simon Peleszok
Tel:  07827916675
Email:  simon.peleszok@gmail.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  Dan Simpson
Tel:  07549217172
Email:  danjsimpson5@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Adam Fejfer
Tel:  07515713141
Email:  slawekfejfer@gmail.com

Under 10’s – School Year 5

Eagles

Team Manager:  Simon Rivara
Tel:  07966624476
Email:  simon.rivara@sky.com

Joint Manager:  Al Martin
Tel:  07773777583
Email:  al.martin@sky.com

Ospreys

Team Manager:  Matthew Treherne
Tel:  07716878464
Email:  matthew.treherne@sky.com

Assistant Manager:  Dan Bones
Tel:  07747041047
Email:  a1danbones212@gmail.com

Hawks

Team Manager:  Steve Griffiths
Tel:  07837686059
Email:  smg83@talktalk.net

Joint Manager:  Steve Studley
Tel:  07527016135
Email:  79steve@live.co.uk

Falcons

Team Manager:  Dave Webb
Tel:  07983529445
Email:  davidwebb2407@icloud.com

Joint Manager:  Orin Smith
Tel:  07879330028
Email:  opsmithdecorating@outlook.com

Kestrels

Team Manager:  Matt Lowe
Tel:  07540248769
Email:  mattylowe@googlemail.com

Joint Manager:  Paul Medcalfe
Tel: 
Email:

Under 11’s – School Year 6

Hawks

Team Manager:  Dean Easthope
Tel:  07564639780
Email:  deaneasthope@yahoo.com

Assistant Manager:  James Webster
Tel:  07866910894
Email:  james@jameswebster.co.uk

Falcons

Team Manager:  Michael Thomas
Tel:  07854503920
Email:  mthomas350@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Kerry Thomas
Tel:  07581220082
Email:  kerryvthomas@gmail.com

Harriers

Team Manager:  John Williams
Tel:  07989796585
Email:  john@highlineelectrical.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Tom Gilbertson
Tel:  07816526688
Email:  tomgilbertson@hawkdevelopments.co.uk

Under 11’s – School Year 6 – MJPL Saturday League

Kestrels

Team Manager:  Pete Mort
Tel:  07814895663
Email:  pjmort@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Mark Pragg
Tel:  07876478702
Email:  markpragg@googlemail.com

Under 12’s – School Year 7

Eagles

Team Manager:  Tom Reynolds
Tel:  07801534373
Email:  thomasjlb@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  James Jones
Tel:  07882539613
Email:  jambalajono@hotmail.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  Sasha Ramtuhul
Tel:  07803120944
Email:  sramtuhul@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Richard Eaton
Tel:  07896083366
Email:  richardeatonuk@yahoo.co.uk

Hawks

Team Manager:  Daniel Taylor
Tel:  07776232454
Email:  danieltaylor1989@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Steve Bowen
Tel:  07975973627
Email:  stevib75@icloud.com

Girls Under 12’s – School Year 7

Hawks

Team Manager:  Dave Peach
Tel:  07817100698
Email:  davepeach29@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Dan Cartwright
Tel:  07540529222
Email:  spudders69@hotmail.com

Under 13’s – School Year 8

Hawks

Team Manager:  Darren Brookfields
Tel:  07801255077
Email:  brookfield708@btinternet.com

Assistant Manager:  Darren Evason
Tel:  07860951341
Email:  hanwood.site@shropshire-homes.com

Girls Under 13’s – School Year 8

Eagles

Team Manager:  Chris French
Tel:  07980756346
Email:  frenchc29@gmail.com

Joint Manager:  Brett Taylor
Tel:  07980 686044
Email:  

Under 14’s – School Year 9

Hawks

Team Manager:  Stuart Dryden
Tel:  07971343471
Email:  stuartdryden2003@yahoo.com

Assistant Manager:  Tim Dale-Patteson
Tel:  07762637909
Email:  tdpatts1231@gmail.com

Falcons

Team Manager:  James Glynn
Tel:  07543959373
Email:  jamesglynn426@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Nicki Powell
Tel:  07974976271
Email:  nicki.2901@yahoo.co.uk

Harriers

Team Manager:  Steve Coppack
Tel:  07917157767
Email:  sgcoppack@hotmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Joel Craig
Tel:  07716359046
Email:  joelcraig63@yahoo.co.uk

Under 15’s – School Year 10

Falcons

Team Manager:  Mike Minton
Tel:  07792692322
Email:  mikeminton@live.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Bradley Inston
Tel:  
Email: 

Hawks

Team Manager:  Allen Vespa
Tel:  07895769057
Email: allenvespa82@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Ian Pugh
Tel:  07510543597
Email:  ian.julie@yahoo.co.uk

Ospreys

Team Manager:  Simon Hedaux
Tel:  07983427670
Email:  hedaux1@me.com

Assistant Manager:  Rob Almark
Tel:  07903061365
Email:   rob@raallmark.co.uk

Under 15’s – School Year 10 – MJPL Saturday League

Hawks
Team Manager:  Steve Griffiths
Tel:  07837686059
Email:  smg83@talktalk.net

Joint Manager:  Simon Hedaux
Tel:  07983427670
Email: hedaux1@me.com

Joint Manager:  Matt Love
Tel:  07789740030
Email: mlove2310@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:   Mark Hayley
Tel:  07535627304
Email: mark_hayley72@hotmail.com

Under 16’s – School Year 11

Eagles

Team Manager:  Graham Parton
Tel:  07880512618
Email:  doc1508@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager:  Alan Morris
Tel:  01743 353822
Email:  alanmorris304@live.co.uk

Harriers

Team Manager:  Chris Hedley
Tel:  07508146077
Email:  chrishedley@outlook.com

Assistant Manager:  Andrew Doster
Tel:  07811020041
Email:   andydoster@uwclub.net

Adults Team – Salop Leisure Football League

AFC
Team Manager:  Tom Reynolds
Tel:  07801534373
Email:  firstteam.upandcomersfc@gmail.com

Assistant Manager:  Ian Springthorpe
Tel:  07488390912
Email:  springy.2010@hotmail.co.uk